Hichem Ramdane YA ALLAH_Kopie

01.02.2014

“YA ALLAH”, what a wonderful title, is a glorification of our Lord.

At the same time Hichem want to inspire himself and the entire Ummah to be grateful in any situation in life

nabil cafe29.11.2013

Nabil – The Voice of North Africa

The Algerian newcomer will motivate us with his gentle, heart touching song to respect and take care of the people who suffer because of their disabiltity…

http://www.youtube.com/user/AlifbeTV

nabil15/10/2013

The video shooting of Nabil’s first single “La Ta Kul” is finished now.

The Alifbe-Team is now mixing the video sequences to an exciting clip.

So stay connected, because the video clip will be expecting you as soon as possible …..

Ummah_-_Unter_Freunden_-_Plakat

12.09.2013

What happens when the team of Alifbe and “all ahead film” are working together? Answer: Two Berlin companies want to take over the world : – )

Film director and founder of “all ahead film”, Cuneyt Kaya, sets with his film debut “Ummah” a counterpart to common prejudices against Muslims. The movie shootings which took place in Berlin, can be understood as an invitation into the Muslim community. Of course, the movie is looks only so good because the actors of the film wear AlifbeStreetwear : – )

So much fun while watching the movie … trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kGXpweCOAIE

Hichem01.06.2013

Not long now…

The section work to Hichems first single “Salatu ala Nabi” are in full progress. The video sequences taken in Algeria and Germany are now mixed up into an exciting video clip by the art director. The video should be released in late June and it is a memory of our great Prophet Muhammad s.a.s.

Now there’s already an interview of the newcomer Hichem Ramdane on our Youtube Channel: Alifbe.tv

Budi01.05.2013

Now it’s out there!

The new, hot single “Let’s begin” is out now. Finally, all fans who had waited a very long time, can now enjoy the video clip very slowly :-) )

So have fun watching it, and dreaming of your next holiday … http://www.youtube.com/user/AlifbeTV

Skikda-Algerien

01.04.2013

“Yes you will not believe it, but it seems as Alifbe will don’t stop” !

After the filming of Budi Dahabs video in Nice, follows the shooting of Hichem Ramdanes video in Algeria in april of this year. Alifbe is now traveling around the world to show you only the best as possible. For Hichems new single “Muhammad sas“, our camera crew will do all the best to show you only delicious shots to remember our beloved prophet….

So stay in contact with us because we bring the Orient to your door!

mohamed-yasbah-am-baum150

01.03.2013

Mohamed Yasbah, the benchmark for emotional anasheed

The collaboration between M. Yasbah and the anasheed label AlifbeRecords is terminated early this year. As regulated by the contract, the successful work between both parties, was only for the work of his debut album. With the album title “Halte fest an Allah”, AlifbeRecords presented something really new in the German-speaking region. Last but not least, by the professional marketing of the Berlin record label, a new level in anasheed was set.

                             Alifbe wishes M. Yasbah all the best and much succes for the future!

                                 P.S.  the album “Halte fest an Allah” is available at www.alifbestreetwear.com

 

13.02.2013

As promised, the long-awaited shootings of Budi Dahabs first single “Let’s Begin” will start on 18 March of this year at the beautiful Côte d’Azur. The Alifbe camera team is already prepared to present you only the best as usual!

So be ready, because the coming summer will be very hot…

F-book logo_03

22.10.2012

 

Within one year the recordlabel signs already his 4th artist. With Budi Dahab, the 23-year German from Wuppertal, AlifbeRecords sets again a milestone in the branch of islamic music. Enthusiasticly both parties met on Wednesday the 12/09/12, to sign together the hotly anticipated artist contract. Also further projects have been planned, like the first smashhit single. Next week, on the 26/10/12, there’s already a small taste  for hungry fans, because  the first interview will be out there on the Alifbe’s Youtube Channel. So stay in touch with us at www.alifbe.de, because it will be expecting you lot!

 

http://www.facebook.com/budidahabinternational

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Hichem Ramdane YA ALLAH_Kopie

01.02.2014

“YA ALLAH”, welch’ wundervoller  Titel, ist eine Lobpreisung unseres Herren.

Gleichzeitig möchte Hichem, damit sich selbst und die gesamte Ummah daran erinnern, dass wir in jeder Lebenslage dankbare Menschen sein sollen.

nabil cafe29.11.2013

Nabil – die Stimme Nordafrikas

Der algerische Newcomer wird uns ab Freitag, den 29.11.13, mit seinem sanften, Herz berührenden Song  verwöhnen und uns alle motivieren, unsere Mitmenschen trotz ihres schweren Schicksals, immer mit voller Achtung und Güte zu begegnen.

http://www.youtube.com/user/AlifbeTV

nabil15.10.2013

Die Videodreharbeiten zu Nabils erster Albumuskopplung “La Ta Kul” sind nun fertig.

Das Alifbe-Team ist dabei die Videosequenzen zu einen aufregenden Clip zusammen zuschneiden.

Also bleibt connected, denn bald wird Euch das fertige Video erwarten…..

Ummah_-_Unter_Freunden_-_Plakat12.09.2013

Was geht wohl vor sich, wenn das Team von Alifbe und “all ahead film” zusammenarbeiten? Antwort: Zwei Berliner Unternehmen, die die Weltherrschaft an sich reißen wollen:-))))

Filmregisseur und Firmengründer von “all ahead film”, Cüneyt Kaya, der mit seinem Spielfilmdebüt “Ummah – unter Freunden” ein Gegenbild zu gängigen Vorurteilen gegenüber Muslimen setzt, startet groß durch. Der Film, der im Berliner Problemkiez Neukölln spielt, lässt sich als Einladung in die muslimische Gemeinschaft verstehen. Natürlich kommt der Kinofilm nur so gut an, weil die Akteure des Filmes AlifbeStreetwear tragen:-)))

Also viel Spaß im Kino…   Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kGXpweCOAIE

 

Hichem01.06.2013

Bald ist es soweit…

Die Schnittarbeiten zu Hichems erster Single „Salatu ala Nabi“ laufen auf Hochtouren. Die aus Algerien und Deutschland stammenden Sequenzen werden zur Zeit in Berlin bearbeitet und zu einem aufregenden Videoclip vom Art-Director abgemischt. Das Video soll Ende Juni veröffentlicht werden und ist ein Gedenken an unseren großartigen Propheten Muhammed s.a.s.

Vorab gibt’s schon mal ein Interview, des Newcomers Hichem Ramdane, auf unserem Youtube-Channel: Alifbe.tv

Budi01.05.2013

Jetzt ist sie da!

Die neue, brandheiße Single “Let’s begin” ist jetzt draußen. Endlich können alle Fans den langersehnten Videoclip gaaaaanz aus der Nähe betrachten:-))

Viel Spaß beim anschauen, und beim Träumen vom nächsten Urlaub…http://www.youtube.com/user/AlifbeTV

Skikda-Algerien01.04.2013

“Ja, man kann’s kaum glauben, aber es scheint, als wenn AlifbeRecords nicht mehr zu stoppen ist!”

Nach dem Videoclip zu Budi Dahabs Video in Nizza, folgen die Dreharbeiten von Hichem Ramdanes Video in Algerien im April dieses Jahres.  Zu Hichems neue Single “Muhammad s.a.s”, gibt sich unser Kamerateam größte Mühe, um Euch nur die schönsten Aufnahmen zu zeigen. Wenn es nämlich um unseren geliebten Propheten s.a.s geht, dann reist AlifbeRecords gerne für um die Welt, um Euch nur das Beste zeigen zu dürfen

Also bleibt in Kontakt, denn wir bringen den Orient vor Eure Tür!

mohamed-yasbah-am-baum150

01.03.2013

Mohamed Yasbah, das Synonym für gefühlvolle Ilahis (Anasheed).

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen M. Yasbah und dem Ilahi-Label AlifbeRecords ist seit Anfang dieses Jahres beendet. Wie vertraglich vorgesehen, belief sich das erfolgreiche Projekt, ausschließlich auf sein Debutalbum. Mit dem Albumtitel „Halte fest an Allah“, gab es im deutschsprachigem Raum, etwas noch nie vorher dagewesenes. Nicht zuletzt, durch die professionelle Vermarktung des Berliner Plattenlabels, wurde ein neuer Maßstab in Sachen Anasheed gesetzt.

Alifbe wünscht M.Yasbah auch nur in Zukunft das Beste und viel Erfolg!

P.S. Auch weiterhin ist das Album „Halte fest an Allah“  www.alifbestreetwear.com zu erhalten.

 

13.02.2013

Wie versprochen, starten die lang erwarteten Videoclip Dreharbeiten zu Budi Dahabs erster Single “Let’s Begin”, am 18. März dieses Jahres an der wundervollen Côte d’Azur. Das Alifbe-Kamerateam ist jetzt schon startklar, um Euch wie gewohnt nur das Beste bieten zu dürfen.

Also seid bereit, denn der kommende Sommer wird heiß…

http://www.facebook.com/budidahabinternational

 

22.10.2012

Innerhalb eines Jahres signt das Ilahi-Label schon seinen 4 Künstler. Mit Budi Dahab, dem 23 jährigen Wuppertaler, setzt das berliner Label wieder mal einen Meilenstein in Sachen Ilahi. Begeistert trafen sich am Mittwoch, den 12.09.12, der neue Ilahi-Sänger mit dem berliner Plattenlabel um den heißerwarteten Vertrag gemeinsam zu unterzeichnen. Im Anschluss wurden weitere Projekte festgelegt, damit auch schon in Kürze der erste Smashhit des Newcomers, mit dazugehörigem Videoclip, veröffentlicht werden kann. Kommende Woche, den 26.10.12, gibts aber erstmal eine kleine Kostprobe für hungrige Fans, denn über den Alifbe-Youtube Channel wird das erste Interview zur Verfügung stehen. Also bleibt in Verbindung mit uns unter www.alifbe.de, denn es wird Euch einiges erwarten!

http://www.facebook.com/budidahabinternational
Dezember 2017
M D M D F S S
« Feb    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031